DILBI RESTAURANT

Recentreview


5 stars out of 68 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Dilbi Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Mar 2024 at 22:33 I almost never write reviews, but after several orders, Dilbi has more than earned my most glowing remarks. They always go above and beyond to make sure you “feel the love”, giving extra-special little touches every time. Top quality, thank you!
20 Feb 2024 at 21:22 Fresh, always VERY tasty and super nice people who own the restaurant. We always get something on the house with our order and ofcourse the desserts
18 Feb 2024 at 21:15 Swift service, fresh and more than enough :)
18 Feb 2024 at 20:40 One of the best places to do delivery, very delicious and high quality food that really tastes fresh and home cooked, with big portions! They are generous and give you extra side dishes or dessert. Big fan thank you Dilbi
13 Feb 2024 at 8:11 I love Dilbi, the portions they give are amazing and I even had a free dessert.
23 Jan 2024 at 18:19 zo lekker eten!!!
8 Jan 2024 at 20:47 Heerlijk eten met extraatje erbij, zelfs dessertje
23 Dec 2023 at 21:41 Delicious
10 Dec 2023 at 19:46 Perfect en lekker
11 Nov 2023 at 23:11 Sally the owner of the restaurant really treated me very good The last time she promised me an extra free meal with the next order and she kept her promise today, she even gave me more than what i’ve excepted and beside that the food was very nice
17 Oct 2023 at 19:51 Authentic Syrian restaurant, everything is just perfect from the delicious food to the generous portions and the professional packaging. Definitely recommended
20 Aug 2023 at 9:55 Nice tasty food, very good price/quality !