DILBI RESTAURANT

Recentreview


5 stars out of 78 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Dilbi Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

3 Jun 2024 at 20:46 Geen opmerkingen. Alles zoals het hoort!
31 May 2024 at 20:42 Super kwaliteit zoals altijd!
27 May 2024 at 22:23 Delicious, beautifully served, lovely surprise dessert
20 May 2024 at 19:49 Just perfect. But small menu
13 May 2024 at 22:34 Truly fantastic food. A wide variety of different tastes. One portion is more than sufficient for one person. I took a bit long to get the meal delivered, but it was definitely worth the waiting.
10 May 2024 at 19:35 Although it took 10more minutes than expected but the food temperature and quality doesn’t hesitate to be always on top!
29 Mar 2024 at 19:49 It’s honestly the best food I have had since being in the Middle East. It’s fresh home made taste, generous portions and always something extra included for free, absolutely recommend!
1 Mar 2024 at 22:33 I almost never write reviews, but after several orders, Dilbi has more than earned my most glowing remarks. They always go above and beyond to make sure you “feel the love”, giving extra-special little touches every time. Top quality, thank you!
20 Feb 2024 at 21:22 Fresh, always VERY tasty and super nice people who own the restaurant. We always get something on the house with our order and ofcourse the desserts
18 Feb 2024 at 21:15 Swift service, fresh and more than enough :)
18 Feb 2024 at 20:40 One of the best places to do delivery, very delicious and high quality food that really tastes fresh and home cooked, with big portions! They are generous and give you extra side dishes or dessert. Big fan thank you Dilbi
13 Feb 2024 at 8:11 I love Dilbi, the portions they give are amazing and I even had a free dessert.